SMYTH – Divine Intervention EP

On August 20, 2020 by ocedm

If you’re craving a little late night techno, look no further than SMYTH’s “Divine Intervention” EP. The three track set was released on Alan Fitzpatrick’s imprint We Are The Brave, which is based in the United Kingdom. Newcastle resident Andy Smyth includes three booming tracks in the EP: “Cosmic Girls”, “Redefined”, and “To The Top”.

Label head Alan Fitzpatrick and BBC Radio 1’s Danny Howard have supported tunes from the EP so far.

If you like what you hear, take a listen to SMYTH’s hour long guest mix on We Are The Brave Radio 103, featuring songs from Mattia Saviolo, OC & Verde, Rudosa, Frankyeffe, and more.

SMYTH – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Buy / Stream

SMYTH – Divine Intervention EP Tracklist:

01. SMYTH – Cosmic Girls (Original Mix)
02. SMYTH – Redefined (Original Mix)
03. SMYTH – To the Top (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *