Darmec – Brutality / The Uprising EP

On October 21, 2020 by ocedm

Returning to Techburst Records is Darmec with a heart pounding two track EP called “Brutality / The Uprising”. The techno tunes from the Brighton, England resident feature rolling basslines with tight percussion work and hypnotizing melodies. The last original mix from Stuart Skett on Mark Sherry’s imprint was “Taking Over” in November 2018.

Previous songs from Darmec have been supported by the likes of Christopher Lawrence, Alex Di Stefano, Sam Jones, Max Graham, David Tort, UMEK, Eddie Halliwell, T78, Sander van Doorn, Heatbeat, Cenk Basaran, and more.

Darmec – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Buy / Stream

Darmec – Brutality / The Uprising EP Tracklist:

01. Darmec – Brutality (Original Mix)
02. Darmec – The Uprising (Original Mix)
03. Darmec – Brutality (Extended Mix)
04. Darmec – The Uprising (Extended Mix)

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *