Tchami – Year Zero (Album)

On October 26, 2020 by ocedm

Tchami’s debut album titled “Year Zero” has finally arrived. The long awaited sixteen track set includes six singles previously released as well as 10 never heard before tunes. Martin Bresso released the album on his own record label in Confession, which he started in Paris in near the end of 2015.

The album includes collaborations with immensely talented singers and producers like Chace, Daecolm, Suburban Plaza, Gunna, ZHU, Tony Romera, Stacy Barthe (who he previously worked with on “After Life” from the EP of the same name in 2015), Hana, Marlena Shaw, and Todd Edwards. Favorites of mine are “Heartless”, “Buenos Aires”, “Praise”, “All On Me”, “Rebirth”, and “Born Again”.

Tchami played a number of the songs during his Tomorrowland Friendship Mix from a few days ago. Additional tracks from the album have been supported by a wide variety of DJs, such as Martin Garrix, Oliver Heldens, Tiesto, Don Diablo, Diplo, Kryder, Bingo Players, Swanky Tunes, Hardwell, Robbie Rivera, Valentino Khan, Golf Clap, Gregor Salto, Jauz, Promise Land, KREAM, SOFI TUKKER, The Magician, 4B, CID, Moska, Alison Wonderland, Zeds Dead, The Aston Shuffle, Malaa, Dannic, Seven Lions, Dillon Francis, Nora En Pure, JOYRYDE, Wax Motif, and many more.

Tchami – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Buy / Stream

Tchami – Year Zero (Album) Tracklist:

01. Tchami – Heartless ft. Chace (Original Mix)
02. Tchami – Proud ft. Daecolm (Original Mix)
03. Tchami – Toxic Love ft. Suburban Plaza (Original Mix)
04. Tchami – Buenos Aires (Original Mix)
05. Tchami – Praise ft. Gunna (Original Mix)
06. Tchami – Shine On (Original Mix)
07. Tchami – All On Me ft. ZHU (Original Mix)
08. Tchami – The Light (Original Mix)
09. Tchami – Sweet Savage (Original Mix)
10. Tchami – Monseigneur ft. Tony Romera (Original Mix)
11. Tchami – Rebirth ft. Stacy Barthe (Original Mix)
12. Tchami – Born Again (Original Mix)
13. Tchami – Ain’t That Kind Of Friend (Original Mix)
14. Tchami – Ghosts ft. HANA (Original Mix)
15. Tchami – Faith ft. Marlena Shaw (Original Mix)
16. Tchami – Damaged Hearts ft. Todd Edwards (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *