Anabel Englund – Messing With Magic (Album)

On December 11, 2020 by ocedm

The debut album from Anabel Englund titled “Messing With Magic” has been released today on Ultra Records and AREA10. The 10 track set features a remix by MK and Nightlapse of “So Hot”, “Float”, “Picture Us”, “Spell My Name” with Amtrac, “Underwater” with MK, “Warm Disco” with Lee Foss, “Messing With Magic” with Jamie Jones, “See The Sky”, “So Hot”, and “Burn It”. The smoky and mesmerizing vocals from the Los Angeles based artist blend seamlessly with the upbeat melodies and captivating rhythms.

Previously released songs from the album have been supported by Tiesto, Oliver Heldens, Nora En Pure, Giuseppe Ottaviani, EDX, Lost Frequencies, The Aston Shuffle, Robbie Rivera, Sultan + Shepard, Rodg, SOFI TUKKER, DJ S.K.T, Hardwell, CID, Cash Cash, Pete Tong, Dannic, Diplo, Danny Howard, Valentino Khan, Benny Benassi, Richard Vission, Party Favor, BIJOU, and more.

Anabel Englund – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

MK – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Nightlapse – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Amtrac – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud

Lee Foss – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Jamie Jones – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Buy / Stream

Anabel Englund – Messing With Magic (Album) Tracklist:

1. Anabel Englund – So Hot (MK x Nightlapse Remix)
2. Anabel Englund – Float (Original Mix)
3. Anabel Englund – Picture Us (Original Mix)
4. Anabel Englund x Amtrac – Spell My Name (Original Mix)
5. Anabel Englund x MK – Underwater (Original Mix)
6. Anabel Englund x Lee Foss – Warm Disco (Original Mix)
7. Anabel Englund x Jamie Jones – Messing with Magic (Original Mix)
8. Anabel Englund – See The Sky (Original Mix)
9. Anabel Englund – So Hot (Original Mix)
10. Anabel Englund – Burn It (Original Mix)

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.