Mersiv – Legion of Boom EP

On May 29, 2021 by ocedm

There must be something in the water in Denver as Mersiv has enlisted the talents of fellow residents Wriza, Killa Nova, Opalyte, and Chill Bobby for his new EP. Titled “Legion of Boom”, the four track set from Anderson Benoit Gallegos includes “The Prologue” with Wriza, “Go Down” with Killa Nova (also known as Ty Rowden), “Ultimate Dragon” with Opalyte (whose real name is Niko Pappas), and “Drop That Beat” featuring Chill Bobby. Wonky synths, old school dubstep vibes, grungy basslines, and rap vocals are used throughout the EP from Liquid Stranger’s record label Wakaan.

Previous tunes from Mersiv have been supported by the likes of Excision, Dirt, Zeds Dead, Flux Pavilion, Monkey, WHIPPED CREAM, Conrank, LUZCID, and GG Magree.

Mersiv – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Wriza – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Killa Nova – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Opalyte – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Chill Bobby – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Buy / Stream

Mersiv – Legion of Boom EP Tracklist:

01. Mersiv x Wriza – The Prologue (Original Mix)
02. Mersiv x Killa Nova – Go Down (Original Mix)
03. Mersiv x Opalyte – Ultimate Dragon (Original Mix)
04. Mersiv – Drop That Beat ft. Chill Bobby (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *