Sara Landry – Incoming EP

On August 13, 2021 by ocedm

Sara Landry launched her own imprint in HEKATE Records late last month with the release of her four track EP titled “Incoming”. The self-taught producer, audio engineer, and DJ includes “Freedom From Yourself”, “Incoming”, “Peer Pressure”, and “ADHD” in the thrilling and high octane set. With thunderous kicks, flairs of acid, and thumping drums, the Austin based artist will have you wishing the night will never end!

Back in April, Landry played an impressive three hour Live DJ Set From A Secret Location for DJ Mag. Previous songs from her have been supported by the likes of Perc, I Hate Models, Nico Moreno, VTSS, Cera Khin, Cassie Raptor, Amelie Lens, deadmau5, Mark Sherry, Indecent Noise, Joyhauser, Gabriel & Dresden, Layton Giordani, UMEK, Rebuke, and more.

Sara Landry – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Buy / Stream

Sara Landry – Incoming EP Tracklist:

01. Sara Landry – Freedom From Yourself (Original Mix)
02. Sara Landry – Incoming (Original Mix)
03. Sara Landry – Peer Pressure (Original Mix)
04. Sara Landry – ADHD (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *