Sly Faux – The Vangelist Pt. 02 EP

On November 13, 2021 by ocedm

On October 15, Sly Faux released a three track EP titled “The Vangelist Pt. 01” from MOOD Records. Two weeks later on October 29, the Melbourne based artist returned with “The Vangelist Pt. 02”, which includes “Burn” featuring Jono McCleery, “Panther”, and “Polaroid Inertia”. The brooding and melancholic techno set from Gregory Sianas was put out on Nicole Moudaber’s record label, which she launched in 2013 and is based in London.

Previous songs of Sly Faux have been supported by the likes of Ida Engberg, Cirez D, Adam Beyer, UMEK, and Trent Cantrelle.

The soulful and impassioned vocals of singer and songwriter McCleery can be heard on tunes like “Would You Believe” with Catz ‘n Dogz and “Mystery” with Adriatique.

Sly Faux – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Jono McCleery – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Buy / Stream

Sly Faux – The Vangelist Pt. 02 EP Tracklist:

01. Sly Faux – Burn ft. Jono McCleery (Original Mix)
02. Sly Faux – Panther (Original Mix)
03. Sly Faux – Polaroid Inertia (Original Mix)

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.