REZZ – Spiral (Album)

On November 20, 2021 by ocedm

After previously releasing singles such as “Chemical Bond” featuring Deathpact, “Taste Of You” featuring Dove Cameron, and “Sacrificial” featuring PVRIS, REZZ has fully unleashed her fourth album titled “Spiral”. Heavy on the collaborations, Canadian artist Isabelle Rezazadeh combines the featured vocalists and producers skills with her signature hypnotic and mind bending sound.

Also included in the 11 track set from Rezz Music/RCA Records are “Let Me In” featuring fknsyd, “Levitate”, “Paper Walls” featuring Metric, “Spun”, “Out of My Head” featuring Shadow Cliq, “Vortex” featuring PEEKABOO, “Time” featuring Eddie, and “Breathe” featuring Fortress of Graves.

“This body of work reflects an evolved version of my music with new sounds, more vocals and more collaborations while still maintaining the origin that captivated my audience,” says REZZ. “I wanted this album to be heavily branded visually around hypnosis and a spiral themed production. Like all of my projects, I just make whatever feels natural in the moment.”

Various songs from the album have been supported by Alison Wonderland, Zeds Dead, NGHTMRE, Illenium, Louis The Child, Valentino Khan, Timmy Trumpet, San Holo, and more.

REZZ – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Deathpact – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

fknsyd – FacebookTwitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

PVRIS – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Metric – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Shadow Cliq – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Dove Cameron – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

PEEKABOO – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

EDDIE – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Fortress of Graves – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Buy / Stream

REZZ – Spiral (Album) Tracklist:

01. REZZ – Chemical Bond ft. Deathpact (Original Mix)
02. REZZ – Let Me In ft. fknsyd (Original Mix)
03. REZZ – Levitate (Original Mix)
04. REZZ – Sacrificial ft. PVRIS (Original Mix)
05. REZZ – Paper Walls ft. Metric (Original Mix)
06. REZZ – Spun (Original Mix)
07. REZZ – Out of My Head ft. Shadow Cliq (Original Mix)
08. REZZ – Taste of You ft. Dove Cameron (Original Mix)
09. REZZ – Vortex ft. PEEKABOO (Original Mix)
10. REZZ – Time ft. EDDIE (Original Mix)
11. REZZ – Breathe ft. Fortress of Graves (Original Mix)

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *