Blanke – Land Of The Wayfarer EP

On March 9, 2022 by ocedm

I’ve had my eye on the release day for the “Land Of The Wayfarer” EP from Blanke since he announced it at the beginning of the year. Three of the tunes were previously released with another four in the set from Australian DJ and producer JP Orchison. He joined the Ophelia Records family about a year ago, and after listening to the melodic bass EP you’ll see why the fit with the Seven Lions imprint is a perfect match.

Included in the EP from the Denver based artist are “Echo Chamber”, “Lifetime” featuring Esther Sparkes, “Lights Out” featuring RUNN, “Think Of Me” featuring SOUNDR, “Arc”, “Only You” featuring Meggie York, and “Stuck On You” featuring Donna Tella.

The night before the release, Blanke held a “Land Of The Wayfarer” Listening Party where he listened to the EP with fans and answered questions.

“Lights Out” featuring RUNN has seen early support from the likes of Alison Wonderland, Zeds Dead, Illenium, Farius, and Fatum.

Blanke – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Esther Sparkes – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

RUNN – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

SOUNDR – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Meggie York – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Donna Tella – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Buy / Stream

Blanke – Land Of The Wayfarer EP Tracklist:

01. Blanke – Echo Chamber (Original Mix)
02. Blanke – Lifetime ft. Esther Sparkes (Original Mix)
03. Blanke – Lights Out ft. RUNN (Original Mix)
04. Blanke – Think Of Me ft. SOUNDR (Original Mix)
05. Blanke – Arc (Original Mix)
06. Blanke – Only You ft. Meggie York (Original Mix)
07. Blanke – Stuck On You ft. Donna Tella (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.