Contra Scandal – Panther EP

On March 13, 2022 by ocedm

It was about a year ago that Contra Scandal first popped up on my radar with his 10 track album “Full Circle“. This time around, the Denver based artist has a new seven song EP out now titled “Panther”. The set from VEIL’s record label Street Ritual features “massive synths and full bodied basslines overlaid with lush instrumental work, high energy vocal samples, and uplifting hip hop lyricism.”

The EP consists of “Muddle”, “Stanky Rank”, “Cloud 9”, “Zonia”, “Panther”, “In The Making”, and “Infinity”. Ezra Arenson also uses his own violin playing and vocals throughout the impressive set. His experience of playing the violin since the age of four, being a heavy metal guitarist in high school, and over 10 years of producing showcase his varied instrumental and production skills in “Panther”.

Contra Scandal – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Buy / Stream

Contra Scandal – Panther EP Tracklist:

01. Contra Scandal – Muddle (Original Mix)
02. Contra Scandal – Stanky Rank (Original Mix)
03. Contra Scandal – Cloud 9 (Original Mix)
04. Contra Scandal – Zonia (Original Mix)
05. Contra Scandal – Panther (Original Mix)
06. Contra Scandal – In The Making (Original Mix)
07. Contra Scandal – Infinity (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *