REAPER – Disruptor (Album)

On May 10, 2022 by ocedm

Over the past couple of years, REAPER has kicked up the American drum and bass scene a notch with his high octane style of dnb. The masked artist continues on this past with his fiery debut album titled “Disruptor” out now. The raucous and rowdy set was released through Bassrush Records, which is under Pasquale Rotella’s Los Angeles based Insomniac Music Group.

The album consists of “Intercept”, “Coach”, “Make A Move”, “Stay Alive” featuring The Arcturians, and “Pulse”. Also included are “Runaway” featuring Josh Rubin, “IMY” featuring Bella Renee, “XLR8”, “Mashup”, and “Move Together”.

Songs from the album have been played by NGHTMRE and SLANDER, Pendulum, Excision, Illenium, Annie Nightingale, Zeds Dead, Kayzo, Jauz, Rusko, Delta Heavy, Flosstradamus, Axel Boy, Koven, Blanke, Craze, and Skyler Madison.

REAPER – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

The Arcturians – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Josh Rubin – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Bella Renee – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Buy / Stream

REAPER – Disruptor (Album) Tracklist:

01. REAPER – Intercept (Intro)
02. REAPER – Coach (Original Mix)
03. REAPER – Make A Move (Original Mix)
04. REAPER – Stay Alive ft. The Arcturians (Original Mix)
05. REAPER – Pulse (Original Mix)
06. REAPER – Runaway ft. Josh Rubin (Original Mix)
07. REAPER – IMY ft. Bella Renee (Original Mix)
08. REAPER – XLR8 (Original Mix)
09. REAPER – Mashup (Original Mix)
10. REAPER – Move Together (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *