ALRT – Origin (Album)

On May 12, 2022 by ocedm

Consider my mind blown when I found out last month that ALRT is part of the psytrance duo Coming Soon!!!. In 2018, Tel Aviv born Irad Brant started his ALRT project and caught my attention in April with “Poppin’“. In his debut album from his own record label in NRG Records, he combines bass house, Jersey club, trap, and old school rave in thirteen high octane and highly energetic tracks.

The album from the Los Angeles based artist consists of “Got Power”, “The House Gets Warm”, “Poppin’“, “My Level”, “Front To Back”, “Fire”, and “Vanity”. Also included are “Sensation”, “Give Me Everything”, Take Me Away, “All The Night”, “Poison”, and “Spaceman”.

The Israeli artist says “ALRT has taken many forms over the years. Its goal is to push beyond one sound and focus more on a feeling. I’ve made a lot of different genres and will continue to do that to keep this project spontaneous. ORIGIN is my beginning and it’s far from my end.”

ALRT – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Buy / Stream

ALRT – Origin (Album) Tarcklist:

01. ALRT – Got Power (Original Mix)
02. ALRT – The House Gets Warm (Original Mix)
03. ALRT – Poppin’ (Original Mix)
04. ALRT – My Level (Original Mix)
05. ALRT – Front To Back (Original Mix)
06. ALRT – Fire (Original Mix)
07. ALRT – Vanity (Original Mix)
08. ALRT – Sensation (Original Mix)
09. ALRT – Give Me Everything (Original Mix)
10. ALRT – Take Me Away (Original Mix)
11. ALRT – All The Night (Original Mix)
12. ALRT – Poison (Original Mix)
13. ALRT – Spaceman (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *