Nicky Romero – Perception EP

On June 2, 2022 by ocedm

Released just in time for festival season, Nicky Romero’s “Perception” EP has already been heard in his set for Ultra Music Festival in Miami this past March. The four track tech house set was released on his Amsterdam based Protocol Recordings, the label he launched in 2012. Nick Rotteveel’s latest deep and groovy EP consists of “Hear Me Now”, “Work My Body”, “Pressure”, and “Lose My Mind”.

Songs from the EP have been played by Tiesto, Martin Garrix, David Guetta, Afrojack, Mike Williams, Bingo Players, Plastik Funk, Jewelz & Sparks, Yves V, Fedde Le Grand, Cuebrick, Cedric Gervais, W&W, Vintage Culture, Dannic, Showtek, Dada Life, Stadiumx, Lucas & Steve, Mike Williams, Futuristic Polar Bears, and Morgan J.

Nicky Romero – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Buy / Stream

Nicky Romero – Perception EP Tracklist:

01. Nicky Romero – Hear Me Now (Original Mix)
02. Nicky Romero – Work My Body (Original Mix)
03. Nicky Romero – Pressure (Original Mix)
04. Nicky Romero – Lose My Mind (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.