Joyhauser – Crawler EP

On August 4, 2022 by ocedm

Belgian techno duo Joyhauser have unleashed their next heart pounding EP called “Crawler”. The three track set from Joris Cielen and Stijn Vanspauwen consists of the relentless “Crawler”, thumping “Love Servant”, and pulsating “Polymoon”. The energy filled EP was released through Monika Kruse’s record label Terminal M, which she launched in Berlin in 2000.

Joyhauser played “Crawler” during their set at Tomorrowland on the Atmosphere stage hosted by Drumcode. Oliver Heldens, Enrico Sangiuliano, Bart Skils, Pan-Pot, Eddie Halliwell, and Ramon Tapia have supported tunes from the EP.

Past songs from the duo have been seen on labels such as Filth on Acid, Second State, Phobiq, Drumcode, Toolroom Records, and more.

Joyhauser – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Buy / Stream

Joyhauser – Crawler EP Tracklist:

01. Joyhauser – Crawler (Original Mix)
02. Joyhauser – Love Servant (Original Mix)
03. Joyhauser – Polymoon (Original Mix)

Trackbacks & Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *