Izzy Vadim – Swamp EP

On August 23, 2022 by ocedm

After appearing on Kannibalen Records near the end of 2020 with “Kung Fu”, Izzy Vadim returns to the Canadian record label with a two track EP called “Swamp”. Consisting of the title track and “Swamp” with WODD, the native of Ukraine includes plenty of face melting and bone rattling bass in his new EP. The set was put out on the record label that was launched by Black Tiger Sex Machine in 2011 in Montreal.

Previous tracks from Quebec based Vadym Zhurakivskyy have been supported by the likes of Excision, Subtronics, ATLiens, Lektrique, Jessica Audiffred, GRAVEDGR, and PhaseOne.

Other songs from Paris based David Espinasse have been played by Doctor P, Zeds Dead, Dion Timmer, NGHTMRE and SLANDER, and Dabin.

Izzy Vadim – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

WODD – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Buy / Stream

Izzy Vadim – Swamp EP Tracklist:

01. Izzy Vadim – Hello (Original Mix)
02. Izzy Vadim & WODD – Swamp (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *