Dense & Pika – Brunt EP

On January 21, 2023 by ocedm

Appearing once more on Patrick Topping’s record label TRICK are Dense & Pika with a dynamic two track EP called “Brunt”. Also consisting of “Bag Of Beez”, Alex Jones and Chris Spero use thumping basslines and tight drumwork in their latest two techno tunes. The songs were released by the record label based in Newcastle, England, which was launched in 2019.

The title track has been seen early support from Rodg and Walker & Royce.

Dense & Pika made their debut on TRICK in April with the release of a two track EP called “U, My”.

In addition to releasing from their own label in Kneaded Pains, other tracks from Dense & Pika have been heard on Hypercolour (which Jones runs alongside Jamie Russell and Ste Roberts), Alan Fitzpatrick’s We Are The Brave, and Adam Beyer’s Drumcode.

Dense & Pika – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Buy / Stream

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *