Ganja White Night – Unity (Album)

On May 8, 2023 by ocedm

Belgian bass duo Ganja White Night have unleashed their brain melting 10th studio album in “Unity”. The 15 track set from Benjamin Bayeul and Charlie Dodson was released through their own imprint SubCarbon Records, which they started in 2009. The Brussels natives use plenty of distorted bass, wubs, and wobbles throughout the head banging album.

The album consists of “Infinity” with CloZee, “Redemption” with R.O, “Billdozer” with Mr. Bill, “Badman” with LSDREAM, “Dark Light” with Truth, “Apocalypse Now” with PAV4N, and “Womp Portal” with Subtronics. Also included are “Kill To Feel” with Infected Mushroom, “Mitosis” with PEEKABOO, “Wobble Whispers”, “Night Grinders”, “Raska”, “Clarity with Boogie T, “Rollo”, and “Hope”.

Songs from the album have been supported by the likes of NGHTMRE and SLANDER, Illenium, Zeds Dead, Kayzo, Emalkay, SubDocta, and INZO.

Be sure to check out Ganja White Night’s 2019 album “The One”, remix of “U” by The Greys from the UKF Dubstep 2016 compilation album, and “Narnia”.

Ganja White Night – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

CloZee – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

R.O – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Mr. Bill – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

LSDREAM – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Truth – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

PAV4N – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Subtronics – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Infected Mushroom – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

PEEKABOO – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Boogie T – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Buy / Stream

Ganja White Night – Unity (Album) Tracklist:

01. Ganja White Night x CloZee – Infinity (Original Mix)
02. Ganja White Night x R.O – Redemption (Original Mix)
03. Ganja White Night x Mr. Bill – Billdozer (Original Mix)
04. Ganja White Night x LSDREAM – Badman (Original Mix)
05. Ganja White Night x Truth – Dark Light (Original Mix)
06. Ganja White Night x PAV4N – Apocalypse Now (Original Mix)
07. Ganja White Night x Subtronics – Womp Portal (Original Mix)
08. Ganja White Night x Infected Mushroom – Kill To Feel (Original Mix)
09. Ganja White Night x PEEKABOO – Mitosis (Original Mix)
10. Ganja White Night – Wobble Whispers (Original Mix)
11. Ganja White Night – Night Grinders (Original Mix)
12. Ganja White Night – Raska (Original Mix)
13. Ganja White Night x Boogie T – Clarity (Original Mix)
14. Ganja White Night – Rollo (Original Mix)
15. Ganja White Night – Hope (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *