Kaskade – Redux 006 EP

On November 5, 2023 by ocedm

Kaskade has revealed seven captivating tracks with his signature touch in his new “Redux 006” EP that was recently released. The Grammy nominated artist (seven times, if you’re keeping track at home) includes collaborations with five artists in the seven song set that weaves cinematic soundscapes, mesmerizing synths, and intriguing vocals together. The EP was released through Arkade, the record label Los Angeles based Ryan Raddon started in 2014.

The set from the Chicago native includes “Brighter” featuring Emmitt Fenn, “Save Me” featuring Lauren L’aimant, “About Us”, “Meaning Of Love” featuring Digital Youth, “It’s Gone” featuring Crayskool, and “Turn You Up” featuring Winn Winn.

Kaskade will be performing his Redux Set at Forever Midnight, which takes place at the Los Angeles Convention Center on Saturday December 30 and Sunday December 31.

Kaskade – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Emmit Fenn – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Lauren L’aimant – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Digital Youth – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Crayskool – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Winn Winn – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Buy / Stream

Kaskade – Redux 006 EP Tracklist:

01. Kaskade – Brighter ft. Emmitt Fenn (Original Mix)
02. Kaskade – Save Me ft. Lauren L’aimant (Original Mix)
03. Kaskade – About Us (Original Mix)
04. Kaskade – Meaning Of Love ft. Digital Youth (Original Mix)
05. Kaskade – It’s Gone ft. Crayskool (Original Mix)
06. Kaskade – Turn You Up ft. Winn Winn (Original Mix)
07. Kaskade – On My Way (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *