Juelz – 2023 Remix Tape EP [Free Download]

On January 13, 2024 by ocedm

Canadian DJ and producer Juelz closed out 2023 with his four track “2023 Remix Tape” EP, a collection of crowd favorites and his most requested remixes of the year. The classically trained violinist released the set as a free download, making this a collection of tracks you do not want to miss out on!

The “2023 Remix Tape” EP consists of “Losing Control” by Odd Mob and OMNOM, “Satisfaction” by Benny Benassi (only on SoundCloud playlist, the YouTube playlist has “Light” by San Holo), “Break Free” by Arianna Grande featuring Zedd, and “Dominate” by Space Laces (SoundCloud was flagging this one, so he used his edit which includes DMX, ISOxo, Boombox Cartel, Mr. Carmack, and Kaaris).

Throughout his career, Vancouver based Julian Ching has played across the country in Los Angeles, New York City, Denver, Philadelphia, Austin, Washington D.C., and more.

Juelz – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud


Juelz – 2023 Remix Tape EP Tracklist:

01. Odd Mobb & OMNOM – Losing Control (Juelz Remix)
02. Benny Benassi – Satisfaction (Juelz Remix)
03. Arianna Grande – Break Free ft. Zedd (Juelz Remix)
04. Space Laces – Dominate (Juelz Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *