Dallerium & Fedo – Nothingness (Extended Mix)

On February 16, 2024 by ocedm

Joining forces on their first song together are Dallerium and Fedo on a mesmerizing melodic house track called “Nothingness”. The tune with a thumping bassline and spacey synths marks the fourth for Dallerium and first for Fedo on Nicky Romero’s Amsterdam based Protocol Recordings, which he launched in 2012. Check out this video of Fedo playing the track live!

Nicky Romero chose the song as the Protocol Spotlight on Protocol Radio 600, and also played it on 601. Further support has come from Laidback Luke, Mike Williams, Futuristic Polar Bears, and Antoine Delvig.

Croatia natives Dino Travaš and Tomislav Zovko have released songs such as “Sirens” with Farley, “Shadow Chasing”, and “Anxiety” with FOSSUS featuring Dan Soleil.

Detroit based Jason Fedorinchik has been behind “Up All Night”, “Free Society” with Kohey, and “Lost In Space” with Alexander Popov.

Dallerium – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Fedo – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Buy / Stream

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *