Argy – New World (Album)

On March 23, 2024 by ocedm

After releasing a few tracks from his new album, Greek DJ and producer Argy has unveiled to total collection called “New World”. The melodic house and techno set from Argyris Theofilis, who is from the island of Rhodes, features mesmerizing melodies and hypnotizing beats. The album was released by Berlin based Afterlife, which was started in 2016 by Tale Of Us.

The set consists of “Faust” with Son of Son, “No One’s Coming” with Weekend Heroes, “Aria” with Omnya, “All Day Long”, “Collision”, “Dreamstates”, and “Higher Power” with Anyma featuring MAGNUS.

Also included are “Guru”, “Pantheon” with Goom Gum, “Wilderness”, “Talk To Me ” with Weekend Heroes, “Mental Powers”, “Tataki”, and “Tibet” with ARTBAT and Zafrir.

Songs from the album have been supported by the likes of CamelPhat, Adriatique, Vintage Culture, Tiesto, Armin van Buuren, Oliver Heldens, Nora En Pure, Franky Wah, Cosmic Gate, Aly & Fila, Cassian, Rebūke, Andrew Rayel, Korolova, Layton Giordani, Pete Tong, Ferry Corsten, Nora En Pure, Cristoph, Deborah De Luca, MEDUZA, Gabriel & Dresden, Gioli & Assia, John Summit, Silver Panda, Christopher Lawrence, John 00 Fleming, Miss Monique, Colyn, and Rodg.

Argy is keeping pretty busy currently, having recently performed a livestream for Cercle’s first show of 2024 at one of the world’s highest observatories in Jungfraujoch – Top of Europe in Grindelwald, Switzerland and having an Essential Mix on BBC Radio 1.

Coming up in the next few months, he will be performing at EDC Las Vegas 2024, which takes place Friday May 17, Saturday May 18, and Sunday May 19 at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Argy – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Son of Son – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Weekend Heroes – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Omnya – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Anyma – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

MAGNUS – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Goom Gum – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

ARTBAT – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Zafrir – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Buy / Stream

Argy – New World (Album) Tracklist:

01. Argy & Son of Son – Faust (Original Mix)
02. Argy & Weekend Heroes – No One’s Coming (Original Mix)
03. Argy & Omnya – Aria (Original Mix)
04. Argy – All Day Long (Original Mix)
05. Argy – Collision (Original Mix)
06. Argy – Dreamstates (Original Mix)
07. Argy & Anyma – Higher Power ft. MAGNUS (Original Mix)
08. Argy – Guru (Original Mix)
09. Argy & Goom Gum – Pantheon (Original Mix)
10. Argy – Wilderness (Original Mix)
11. Argy & Weekend Heroes – Talk To Me (Original Mix)
12. Argy – Mental Powers (Original Mix)
13. Argy – Tataki (Original Mix)
14. Argy, ARTBAT, & Zafrir – Tibet (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *