Arky Waters – Bumper EP

On April 12, 2024 by ocedm

Over the past six months, Arky Waters has released a song every couple of months leading up to the release of his “Bumper” EP. We now have the full set of four tracks from the Australian DJ and producer, which includes “Take My Time”, “Gum”, “Hercules”, and “Bumper”. Thomson Phan draws from the likes of breakbeat, jungle, and tech house in his latest EP which was released on Sydney based Mammal Sounds Records, which was founded in 2018.

“‘Bumper’ is a collection of tracks I made heavily inspired by the current dance music scene in Sydney,” explains Arky Waters. “You have so many new crews and promoters all pushing different types of music – every weekend I would go out and hear something different. The best part is they’re all pushing music that they love. I guess I wanted to honor all the people that I’ve met along the way – something for the techno heads, the junglists and UKG ravers. Best part is everyone listens to everything nowadays, and you see similar faces everywhere you go. I will forever be a student of electronic music and I think this EP is a reflection of that.”

Arky Waters – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Buy / Stream

Arky Waters – Bumper EP Tracklist:

01. Arky Waters – Take My Time (Original Mix)
02. Arky Waters – Gum (Original Mix)
03. Arky Waters – Hercules (Original Mix)
04. Arky Waters – Bumper (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *