NGHTMRE – Unsound 2 EP

On May 30, 2024 by ocedm

Fresh off of his performance at EDC Las Vegas 2024, NGHTMRE has unleashed his hard hitting and energetic “Unsound 2” EP. Over the past six months, the Los Angeles based DJ and producer has been releasing songs like “Restless” with Liquid Stranger featuring Mougleta and “Thrilla” with Juelz featuring ShaSimone. The six track dubstep and trap set was put out on Gud Vibrations, the imprint started in 2018 by NGHTMRE and SLANDER.

The EP consists of “All Night” with Toronto based REZZ featuring Los Angeles native DeathbyRomy, “In Your Eyes” with South African Jon Casey and Los Angeles based Pauline Herr, and “Thrilla” with Vancouver based Juelz featuring London native ShaSimone.

Also included are “Restless” with Swedish artist Liquid Stranger featuring Canadian singer Mougleta, “Torture” with Dutch artist Franky Nuts featuring DeathbyRomy, and “Brand New Love” with Dallas native Ace Aura featuring Marlhy, another native of Dallas.

Alison Wonderland, Illenium, Zeds Dead, NITTI, and Tisoki have all played songs from the EP.

In January 2022, Tyler Marenyi released his “Unsound” EP, which included collaborations with Ray Volpe, Rosie Darling, RNSOM and Davis, and DEADLYFT.

NGHTMRE – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

REZZ – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

DeathbyRomy – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Jon Casey – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Pauline Herr – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Juelz – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

ShaSimone – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Liquid Stranger – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Mougleta – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Franky Nuts – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Ace Aura – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Marlhy – Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / SoundCloud

Buy / Stream

NGHTMRE – Unsound 2 EP Tracklist:

01. NGHTMRE & REZZ – All Night ft. DeathbyRomy (Original Mix)
02. NGHTMRE, Jon Casey, & Pauline Herr – In Your Eyes (Original Mix)
03. NGHTMRE & Juelz – Thrilla ft. ShaSimone (Original Mix)
04. NGHTMRE & Liquid Stranger – Restless ft. Mougleta (Original Mix)
05. NGHTMRE & Franky Nuts – Torture ft. DeathbyRomy (Original Mix)
06. NGHTMRE & Ace Aura – Brand New Love ft. Marlhy (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *