02. 03. 2024

Lightning in a Bottle 2024 – May 22-27 (Buena Vista Lake)

Lightning in a Bottle returns to Buena Vista Lake throughout Memorial Day Weekend. Running from Wednesday May 22 through Monday May 27, the festival presented by Do LaB takes place

Read More →
01. 23. 2024

Moontricks – January 25 & January 26 (San Diego, Los Angeles)

If live banjos, harmonicas, and keys are your thing, head down to either San Diego or up to Los Angeles this weekend to see Moontricks and their Technicolor Campfire tour. The four month...

Read More →
01. 18. 2024

Coachella 2024 Lineup

Tickets for Coachella 2024 are set to go on sale tomorrow Friday January 19 at 11am PT. Headliners for this years Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival include Lana Del Rey, Tyler, the...

Read More →
01. 09. 2024

CRSSD Festival Spring 2024 – March 2-3 (Waterfront Park, San Diego)

CRSSD Festival Spring 2024 returns to its Waterfront Park home in downtown San Diego on Saturday March 2 and Sunday March 3.

Read More →
01. 05. 2024

Beyond Wonderland 2024 – March 22-23 (NOS Events Center, San Bernardino)

Tickets for Beyond Wonderland 2024 will go on sale in 20 minutes at 12pm PT.

Read More →
12. 26. 2023

2024 New Years Eve Events in Southern California

New Years Eve 2024 is fast approaching and if you’re still trying to figure out your plans, take a look at the list below with events taking place from Los Angeles, Orange County,...

Read More →
11. 17. 2023

BULLSEYE! 2023 – December 8-9 (NOS Events Center, San Bernardino)

Bullseye is the name of Insomniac’s latest festival, presented by Basscon. Those in attendance will converge on Friday December 8 and Saturday December 9 at the NOS Events Center

Read More →
11. 03. 2023

Countdown NYE 2023 – December 30-31 (NOS Events Center, San Bernardino)

Countdown NYE will be taking place Saturday December 30 and Sunday December 31 with a new theme called Attack of the Lazer Rayz.

Read More →
10. 29. 2023

Disco Trip 2023 – November 11 (Grand Park, Los Angeles)

Insomniac’s Day Trip brand will be hosting Disco Trip 2023 on Saturday November 11 at the Grand Park in downtown Los Angeles.

Read More →
09. 26. 2023

Apocalypse: Zombieland 2023 – November 24-25 (Queen Mary Waterfront, Long Beach)

Bass music fans will unite at Apocalypse: Zombieland 2023 taking place on Friday November 24 and Saturday November 25

Read More →
09. 20. 2023

Dreamstate Southern California 2023 – November 17-18 (Queen Mary Waterfront, Long Beach)

Dreamstate Southern California 2023 will be taking place on Friday November 17

Read More →
09. 06. 2023

Escape: Halloween 2023 – October 27-28 (NOS Events Center, San Bernardino)

Insomniac’s two day Escape: Halloween 2023 festival will take place Friday October 27 and Saturday October 28 at the NOS Events Center

Read More →
Pages:1234567...41»