05. 22. 2023

Armin van Buuren – This Is What It Feels Like ft. Trevor Guthrie (&friends Cover ft. Phina Asa)

Ten years ago, Armin van Buuren released “This Is What It Feels Like” featuring Trevor Guthrie as the second single from his fifth studio album “Intense” in 2013. Breathing new life into the...

Read More →
11. 17. 2018

Dennis Cartier – Underground Melody (Original Mix)

Making his debut on Darklight Recordings is Dennis Cartier with “Underground Melody”. Label head Fedde Le Grand has supported the vibrant track a number of times on his radio show, including Darklight Sessions 323,...

Read More →
02. 09. 2014

Dillon Francis – “Get Low” Triple J Mix Ups Mix [Download]

Have no fear, Dillon’s here! Our courageous internet guide takes us on a journey through moombah, trap, electro, and more in his Triple J Mix Up Mix Ups mix from last night on...

Read More →
08. 27. 2013

Nocturnal Wonderland 2013 Lineup

The lineup for Insomniac’s Nocturnal Wonderland

Read More →
06. 24. 2013

EDC Las Vegas Set Downloads – Day Two (June 22, 2013)

*Check out the sets from Day One and Day Three!* The stages at EDC Las Vegas 2013 looked bigger and better from the photos I saw of last year. I can’t wait to...

Read More →
12. 25. 2012

Jochen Miller – Cheer Up (Original Mix)

Jochen Miller is a producer from the Netherlands with a new track out called “Cheer Up”. The song was released recently on Big and Dirty Recordings, which has released music from Fedde le...

Read More →
10. 26. 2012

Escape from Wonderland 2012 Set Times

The set times for Insomniac’s Escape from Wonderland were released yesterday. The event, which takes place tomorrow,  includes some high profile DJ’s such as Armin van Buuren, Calvin Harris, Laidback Luke, and Steve...

Read More →
10. 01. 2012

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Finally Here (Original Mix)

It’s finally here! Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano’s new track “Finally Here” was released on Spinnin’ Records today. The song is uplifting with sweeping and airy melodies. Combine that with the duo’s knowledge...

Read More →
09. 28. 2012

Escape from Wonderland 2012 Lineup Announced!

Insomniac has finally released their lineup for Escape from Wonderland. It includes some big name artists such as Calvin Harris, Laidback Luke, Steve Angello, Sander van Doorn, Borgore, and Nervo. Tickets went on...

Read More →