G-REX – Rift EP

On November 4, 2018 by ocedm

After releasing a mind bending tune with PEEKABOO called “Babatunde” in September, G-REX is back on Wakaan with a four track EP titled “Rift”. Detroit native Jake Sweeney includes four tunes with intricate soundscapes in the set: “Rift”, “Leviathan” with Dubloadz, “Saurus”, and “Exodus” with TOP $HELF. The EP “features G-REX’s meticulous sound design, quirky breakdowns and blood curdling riffs that span across the realms of experimental, bass and trap, taking us on a journey into other-worldly dimensions.”

Various songs on the EP have been supported by Zeds Dead, 12th Planet, Dion Timmer, and Kai Wachi.

G-REX – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud

Download / Purchase

G-REX – Rift EP Tracklist:

01. G-REX – Rift (Original Mix)
02. G-REX & Dubloadz – Leviathan (Original Mix)
03. G-REX -Saurus (Original Mix)
04. G-REX & TOP $HELF – Exodus (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *