Protocol Vibes – Miami 2018 Pt. 1 and Pt. 2

On March 21, 2018 by ocedm

Getting you ready for Miami Music Week and Ultra Music Festival in Miami this week is Nicky Romero’s label Protocol Recordings with “Protocol Vibes – Miami 2018”. Setting the pace in part 1 are Maximals, Mosimann, Jakob Trice, and Metrush. Continuing the grooves in part two are Wasback & 22Bullets, FaderX, Drop Department & SOVTH, and Jakob Trice.

The Dutch DJ and producer will again be hosting a showcase of the top talent from his record label. “The annual Protocol Miami party will return to the avante-garde and glamorous ORA Nightclub in South Beach on March 22nd, hosting a dynamic roster of heavyweights including Nicky Romero himself, Breathe Carolina, D.O.D, Raiden, Disco Fries, Sunstars and Antoine Delvig.”

Protocol Recordings – Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud

Purchase: Protocol Vibes – Miami 2018 Pt. 1 / Protocol Vibes – Miami 2018 Pt. 2

Protocol Vibes – Miami 2018 Pt. 1 Tracklist:

01. Maximals – Don’t Know Where (Extended Mix)
02. Mosimann – Babtoo (Extended Mix)
03. Jakob Trice – Ogien (Extended Mix)
04. Metrush – Upside Down (Extended Mix)

Protocol Vibes – Miami 2018 Pt. 2 Tracklist:

01. Wasback & 22Bullets – Hard Knock (Extended Mix)
02. FaderX – No Rush (Extended Mix)
03. Drop Department & SOVTH – Boogie Monstah (Extended Mix)
04. Jakob Trice – Your Groove (Extended Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *